Jobs at Mall St. Matthews

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Mall St. Matthews.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Aeropostale
Location pin icon Aeropostale
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 9
Location pin icon PANDORA
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 6
Location pin icon Garage
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 6
Location pin icon Charlotte Russe
Full Time
Posted Thu, Oct 11
Location pin icon New York & Company
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 17
Location pin icon Forever 21
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 14
Location pin icon Earthbound Trading Company
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Oct 2
Location pin icon Lolli and Pops
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 22
Location pin icon Vera Bradley
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 15
Location pin icon Yankee Candle
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 2
Location pin icon Yankee Candle
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 2
Location pin icon ALDO Shoes
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 6
Diamond Ring Company
Location pin icon Diamond Ring Company
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 9
Michael J's
Location pin icon Michael J's
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 30
Hickory Farms
Location pin icon Hickory Farms
Full Time
Posted Mon, Sep 17
Location pin icon Yankee Candle
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Oct 9
Seasonal
Location pin icon Seasonal
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 24