Mall St. Matthews Hours

View our hours & location

Individual store and restaurant hours may vary.
Please contact tenants directly for their hours of operation.

Time icon
  • Thu, Dec 2:
    11am – 8pm
  • Fri, Dec 3:
    11am – 8pm
  • Sat, Dec 4:
    11am – 8pm
  • Sun, Dec 5:
    12pm – 6pm
  • Mon, Dec 6:
    11am – 8pm
  • Tue, Dec 7:
    11am – 8pm

Special Hours

  • Fri, Dec 10 – Sat, Dec 11
    10am – 9pm
  • Sun, Dec 12
    11am – 7pm
  • Mon, Dec 13 – Thu, Dec 16
    10am – 9pm

Shoppers who are 17 or younger must be accompanied by an adult age 21 or older on Fridays and Saturdays after 4 PM.

Learn more
5000 Shelbyville Road Louisville, KY 40207 +1-502-893-0312 Get Directions